Our Clergy

Mary Cole-Duvall
Mary Cole-Duvall, Rector
515-225-2020 – rector@sttimothysiowa.org

Milton
The Rev. H. Milton Cole-Duvall, Assisting Priest
mcoleduvall@msn.com

IMG_4991 - Copy

Jeanie Smith, Deacon & Director of Christian Formation
deacon@sttimothysiowa.org

Our Staff

Jennie McKinney

Jennie McKinney, Office Coordinator
office@sttimothysiowa.org

Michelle Madden, Director, St. Timothy’s School
psdirector@sttimothysiowa.org

Don cropped

Don Agee, Director of Music

Amy Wachter, Accounting Coordinator
accounting@sttimothysiowa.org

Lexi Faber, Operations Coordinator
operations@sttimothysiowa.org

Jennie McKinney
Jennie McKinney, Communications Coordinator
news@sttimothysiowa.org